Sunday, June 13, 2021
58.9 F

Our Saviors Lutheran Church Endowment Fund

Why We Setup an Endowment for OSLC

Jeanne and Bob met on the first day of freshman orientation at Luther College.  The tradition was that all the freshman were lined up by height to march to the chapel.  So, being of similar stature….
 Download File Below to read the complete story!



The Endowment Fund is accepting grant applications March 1 – April 30. Disbursement will be in June. 

Grants from the Endowment are made possible through contributions to the Fund that become part of the principal balance. Income that is generated from the principle balance is used for grant distributions. To learn more about the fund and how to donate, click the link below

Email the Endowment

Our Savior’s Lutheran Church Endowment would like
to thank those in whose name contributions have been made in memory of loved one.

Edna Aiken Cecil L. Anderson Francis Anderson Virgil Beecher LeAnn Behun ​ Mary Lou Bergee Homer A. Bohiver Jeanette Brown Stirling Callander Kimberly J. Danielson Alvin K. DeMotts Scott D. Eklund Diane Elkerton​ Jereine N. Ellenwood Wallace W. Farrand David Gamm Glen Girard John Grindberg​ Letha Gulbrandson Joyce B. Hagen ​Betty Halland ​David Haugen​ Douglas D. Haugen Eddy Ihlenfeldt ​Lorraine Jacobs
Allen J. Jacobson Betty Jacobson Janet Johnson John. G. Johnson Deanna M. Johnson Lila J. Kaasa Delores Kieffer Deborah Bettinger-Kinney Michael Kluck Kathryn Koepp​​ Helen Lindbo​ Christopher Lyk William J. Mattke June Mattke Carter McAnich​ Darleen N.C. McAnich Lloyd L. McAnich Fay Ann McMorran Enid Molin​ William  Molin Laurie Nelson​ Zachary Nordine​ Ruth Oberg​ Jauzlynn J. Odvarka David A. Otte   
​Stephen J. Pech Bradford N. Pfarr ​Mildred Pfarr Mary L. Philippi Leana Quinlan David Rauner Pamela Remme​ Ruby Remme Bernice Roepke​ Kenneth Salin Margaret Salin​ Charles W. Roepke Rachel L. Schreiner Jeanine Stage Marlys E. Streich LaVerne M. Syverson Dorothy Telke​ Arlene C. Thorp Sheila M. Ullman Allan Ulmer Candith Ulmer Constance Urness Cordelia Zaske June Zytkovicz